top of page

Dressed to Impress Magnets!

Not just for cards... I love making gifts for people. This makes a great gift for brightening up someone’s day, whether they are in the kitchen or office.


Supplies Used:

Dressed to Impress Stamp Set (151666)

Stamparatus (148187)

Magnetic paper: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00QKFVWYC/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_f6-oEbVHJ95WY

Memento Ink Pad (132708)

Stampin’ Blends Combo:

Pretty Peacock (149560)Basic Black (147942)Lovely Lipstick (147281)Petal Pink (147272)Purple Posy (149566)Blackberry Bliss (147932)Old Olive (144597)

All Dressed Up Dies (151665)

Stitched So Sweetly Dies (151690)

Big Shot Die Cutting Machine



Here’s how I made it:


I started by aligning the Magnetic Paper on the Stamparatus.


Then I aligned and stamped the images from the Dressed to Impress stamp set using Memento Ink.


Starting with the Darker Blends first and then the Lighter Blends I coloured in the images. I find shading in Dark first and the colouring with the Light blends more smoothly. If Necessary you can then got back over the Dark.


Aligning on the Big Shot I cut out the Images.


Voila! Gorgeous Magnets to give to those you love.


Here you can watch a Video Tutorial of how it's made:


For supplies used, visit:


Happy Crafting x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page